musicology #273


newyearboogie #1

(What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve)

themusicologist and full crew are off for a week’s break where ‘the rain falls mainly on the plain’ so I am hoping to continue the theme from there but of course it depends on the communication resources available….If I am unable to however then I would just like to take this opportunity to thank all you musicology cats out there for the love and support during 2008….what a year it has been, pure ‘hill and gully ride’ from beginning to end….

One thought on “musicology #273

  1. I was first introduced to this number 2 years ago
    it immediately had the feel of an ‘old friend’, you could not have chosen a better song as far as I’m concerned to ring in the new year, I simply adore it!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.