musicology #0720


aHymnForCon #26

Gene Allison and the Israelite Travellers

– Send My Child Home To Me

365 days ago a light went out. One of the FEW that brightened up my life and turned all my grey skies blue..I was there when that light took her first breath of life and there when that light took her last breath of life. The, (greatest) Joy and the (greatest) Pain.

“Fire tests gold, suffering tests brave men” – Seneca

Hold this one Kohzu and, please, if you can … wait for me … x

Con,Me

Leave a Reply

