musicology #0611


ChristmasComing #4

Bing Crosby & The Andrews Sisters – Jingle Bells

This year I’m keeping a bit quiet on the verbosity and leaving it to the music to do the talking I am VERY busy at the moment and, believe it or not, the musicologist takes up a LOT of my time. Not that I’m complaining as sharing the music that I, genuinely, love is a pleasure for me so I have decided that rather than not lay a cut down due to my responsibilities and commitments to the project, my focus should, at least, be delivering on the music front which, after all, is where the real value is and what satisfies my need, want and desire to communicate and connect by utilising the universal language.

Phew..after all that…today’s cut is courtesy of musicologys answer to Father Christmas none other than Bing Crosby backed in great style by the Andrews Sisters..(yet another one of themusicologists most prized slices of the christmas pie..

2 thoughts on “musicology #0611

  1. He’s as necessary to christmas as the man with the bag…plus the Fabulous Andrews sisters!! christmas treats indeed!

    Like

Leave a Reply

