themusicologist update


just wanted to inform the musicology cats that i’ll be back online after wednesday when my new abode is connected to the internet. for the last few weeks I have found myself living a hell on earth and even though there are NO excuses I wanted to let you know that I’m still alive and kickin’. not sure whether or not I will elucidate further in the coming weeks but rest assured that I will return this week with some deeeeeeep and profound cuts that I have been lining up and learning from. thank you for your highly valued support and appreciation.
keep it locked

Leave a Reply

